Wisden History of the Cricket World Cup

Wisden History of the Cricket World Cup

Subject: Others
499.00 INR

(Prices are inclusive of all taxes)


Other Details

ISBN 9780230630093
Binding Paperback
Imprints Macmillan Publishers India
Edition 1
Language English

About the Book

* Includes full scores of every match played in the first eight World Cup’s (1975-2003).

* Summaries of each tournament by leading writers, including Tony Cozier, matthew Engel, Peter Roebuck, David Frith and Alan Lee; plus detailed reports of every semi-final and final.

* Illustrated in colour with photographs by Patrick Eager, the world’s leading cricket photographer.

* Foreword by Clive Lyod, the first captain to win the World Cup.

Published in Association with Times Group Books ( A Division of Bennett, Coleman and Company Limited).

Available at all leading bookstores.

"I Love the pictures in this book" says Rahul Dravid